Tube Feeders

Our signature: reliability

SEMO has developed a proven expertise in the production of reliable and effective Tube feeders that deliver, one piece at a time, components to electronic pick-and-place machines.

Adapted to meet the needs of our most demanding clients across the world by combining adaptability and easy handling, the feeders are able to handle critical and complex applications with high OEE.

Custom made and easily adaptable tube feeders,

Autonomous and customized piece of equipment, SEMO Tube Feeders can work with a wide variety of components: relais, connectors, inter-connectors, transistors, capacitors, ... all of which are necessary to supply machines with odd-shape components for the manufacturing of PCBA.

Widely used in the automobile industry, our Tube Feeders for pick-and-place machines can be easily and quickly adapted to the most challenging environments. 

Highly technical and highly robust Tube Feeders

We pay particular attention to the quality and technicality of our Tube Feeders and are commited to making them both efficient and simple to use. Being the narrowest and having the least depth of all of the Feeders on the market, they won't obstruct your lines. Their advanced communication functions with pick-and-place machines and their low maintenance requirements ensure optimal operating.

They are able to be installed on various machines with which they can interface both mechanically and electronically.
 

Tube Feeders with more added-value

SEMO adapts its Tube Feeders to not only distribute components but also to cut or shape them. Thus our Tube Feeders can, for example, cut out, bend or shape the pins of standard relays according to the client specific needs. Those modified can then be fed by the same feeder to the pick-and-place machine.

Our Tube Feeder's ability to simultaneously manage cutting configurable lengths, the shaping and supply of components, avoids preliminary preparation and repackaging of components. This offers obvious advantages in terms of use of space, productivity and return on investment.

Tube Feeders

Notre obsession : la fiabilité

SEMO a développé une expertise reconnue dans la production de Tube Feeders fiables et performants qui distribuent, un à un, des composants à une machine de placement électronique, dite machine pick-and-place.

Adaptés aux besoins de nos clients les plus exigeants à travers le monde, ils permettent de répondre avec un Taux de Rendement Synthétique élevé à des problématiques complexes et critiques, en alliant souplesse et facilité de mise en œuvre.

Tubes feeders sur-mesure, aisément adaptables

Equipements autonomes sur-mesure, les Tube Feeders SEMO sont développés pour une grande variété de composants : relais, connecteurs, inter- connecteurs, pin headers, transistors, capacitors, voire pour approvisionner les machines en composants plus exotiques dédiés aux cartes électroniques.

Utilisés largement par l’industrie automobile, nos Tube Feeders pour machines pick-and- place peuvent être adaptés simplement et rapidement aux environnements les plus exigeants.

Des Tubes Feeders à haute technicité et de grande robustesse

Nous apportons un soin particulier à la qualité et la technicité de nos Tube Feeders en nous attachant à les rendre simples d’utilisation et efficaces. Feeders les moins profonds et les plus étroits du marché, ils n’encombrent pas vos lignes. Leur fonction de communication avancée avec les machines de placement et leur besoin de maintenance très limité permettent un fonctionnement optimal.

Ils se montent sur des machines variées avec lesquelles ils peuvent s’interfacer mécaniquement et électroniquement.

Des Tubes Feeders avec plus de valeur ajoutée

SEMO adapte ses Tube Feeders pour non seulement distribuer des composants mais aussi couper ou former les produits. Ainsi, nos Tube Feeders peuvent, par exemple, découper, cambrer et/ou former les pins de relais standards selon les besoins spécifiques d’un client pour ensuite approvisionner la machine de placement avec les relais ainsi modifiés.

L’aptitude de nos Tube Feeders à gérer simultanément le découpage à longueur paramétrable, la mise en forme et l’approvisionnement en composant, évite des opérations de préparation et de reconditionnement préalables des composants et, ce faisant, offre des avantages évidents en termes d’encombrement, de productivité et de retour sur investissement.